Something Old and Something New

Nope! Before you ask…I’m not getting married. šŸ™‚

But, it’s Friday and my brain is fried! So, I had to come up with something simple to post. I’ve placed another oldie-but-goodie in my Clearance Section. Check it out.

Vintage Style Brass, Pearl and Shell Necklace

Vintage Style Brass, Pearl and Shell Necklace

Want me? Give me a click.

This design has a special place in my collection, because the charm was the first I created with my Wig Jig tool. If you don’t have one and you like working with wire, this is a cool gadget to have.

Blue and Gold Bling Ball Bracelet

Blue and Gold Bling Ball Bracelet

And, now onto new things. Everyone knows I love the bling. So, here’s a brand new Bling Ball Bracelet in shades of blue and gold to put you in the mood for spring. I love these colors together. In fact, the color scheme was a suggestion by the extra-fabulous Kellie Van at Le Zoe Musings. She’s always so stylish.

Don’t forget to check out my Clearance Section. And, you now have 12 Bling Ball Bracelet designs to choose. They layer perfectly, so don’t be afraid to grab more than one. šŸ™‚

Want me? Give me a click.

Happy Friday, everyone!

2 thoughts on “Something Old and Something New

Tell me how you feel about it

