A Color-Inspired Collection

Want me? Give me a click.Spring is my favorite time of year. Of course, I love the warmer temperatures. But even more, I love how vibrant colors look after being so absent all winter.

I particularly appreciate the spring flowers that pop up all around town. Today’s collection features one of the colors that grabs a lot of my attention…amethyst.

I have an assortment of glass beads, glass pearls, faceted clusters and teardrops in shades of amethyst, but also with hints of teal swirled into some of them. They look so wonderful together that they inspired the new Amethyst Swirl Collection that will include bracelets, earrings, rings and statement necklaces.

Here are the first of the pieces…

Amethyst Pearl Bling Ball Bracelet

Amethyst Pearl Bling Ball Bracelet

Amethyst and Pearl Wire Wrapped Ring

Amethyst and Pearl Wire Wrapped Ring

Amethyst and Teal Beaded Earrings

Amethyst and Teal Beaded Earrings

Amethyst and Silver Bling Ball Bracelet

Amethyst and Silver Bling Ball Bracelet

I’m going to wrap up a couple of necklaces for this collection this week, so stay tuned.

What do you think of the new designs?

5 thoughts on “A Color-Inspired Collection

Tell me how you feel about it

