Wear the Rainbow

Introducing the Color Splash Collection from Junebug Jewelry Designs…

Want me? Give me a click.

Color Splash Wrap Bracelet from Junebug Jewelry Designs

The Junebug Jewelry Store on EtsyBold colors. Dramatic styles. One-of-a-kind originality.

Want me? Give me a click.

Color Splash Chandelier Earrings from Junebug Jewelry Designs

Want me? Give me a click.

Color Splash Chandelier Earrings from Junebug Jewelry Designs

The Junebug Jewelry Store on EtsyA perfect match for so many things in your wardrobe, including that little black dress.

Color Splash Extra Long Statement Necklace by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Color Splash Extra Long Statement Necklace by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Available now in the Junebug Jewelry Store. Look for more styles this week.

The Junebug Jewelry Store on Etsy

Tell me how you feel about it

