UnbeWEAVEable Jewelry

Unique Woven Wire and Tagua Nut Choker Necklace by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Unique Woven Wire and Tagua Nut Choker Necklace by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Of all the jewelry techniques I’ve learned over the years, woven wire designs are among my favorites. Unique, lightweight and fabulously funky, these dazzling pieces of wearable art will be the most talked-about pieces in your jewelry collection.

Unique Woven Wire Pendant Necklace with Vintage Vibe by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Unique Woven Wire Pendant Necklace with Vintage Vibe by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Each design starts with a simple, thick piece of copper wire. I then grab permanently tinted, silver-plated wire and weave it in a decorative pattern along the copper base. No two pieces ever come out exactly the same, and that’s what I love. Even the earrings have slight differences that make the pair especially unique.

Unique Woven Wire Dangle Earrings with Vintage Vibe

Unique Woven Wire Dangle Earrings with Vintage Vibe

I shape each component as I go along, never quite knowing what the end result will be. The finished pieces are fabulous boho-chic designs that you’ll love for years and years.

Find these stunning pieces and other designs in the Junebug Jewelry Store.

Like Junebug Jewelry on Facebook for special discounts and other promotions at http://facebook.com/JunebugJewelryDesigns.

Follow me on Twitter at http://twitter.com/ByJunebug.

Follow me on Pinterest at http://pinterest.com/JunebugDesigns.

Have photos of my latest pieces sent to your inbox by signing up for my newsletter athttp://eepurl.com/rnXc1.

Want me? Give me a click.Want me? Give me a click.Want me? Give me a click.

Tell me how you feel about it

