Gemstone Memory Wire Bracelets Add Bohemian Style

I'm already sold!My cousin sent me an email a couple of weeks ago asking me to make her a memory wire bracelet. Now, I’ve had memory wire in my supply chest for years. But, I had never used it to make bracelets. And, I’m not sure why, since I absolutely love a layered bracelet look.

Want me? Give me a click.So, I thanked her for the creative inspiration and pulled out my wire. Then, I gathered an assortment of gemstones and glass beads in earthy colors and let the magic happen.

Want me? Give me a click.These bracelets are so much fun to make. I used turquoise (green and blue), amethyst, tiger eye and lapis lazuli gemstones, and then added in glass beads for punches of bold color. These funky spiral bohemian cuffs are great for adding some oomph to boring outfits.

You will see many more of these memory wire bracelets in my collection. They are very comfortable to wear and can be adjusted to fit your wrist perfectly.

Remember, the Junebug Jewelry Store is always open. Visit today, and come back often.

Oh…and here’s a cute new Bling Ball Bracelet in lovely fall colors, just because…

The Purple, Amber and Amethyst Swirl Bling Ball Bracelet from Junebug Jewelry Designs

The Purple, Amber and Amethyst Swirl Bling Ball Bracelet from Junebug Jewelry Designs

The Purple, Amber and Amethyst Swirl Bling Ball Bracelet from Junebug Jewelry Designs

The Purple, Amber and Amethyst Swirl Bling Ball Bracelet from Junebug Jewelry Designs

Tell me how you feel about it

