Chic Football Fashion: Celebrate Your Team With Bling

Two Team Bling designs celebrating the Cincinnati Bengals. They look great together. From Junebug Jewelry Designs

Two Team Bling designs celebrating the Cincinnati Bengals. They look great together. From Junebug Jewelry Designs

I don’t know about you, but I’m a HUGE football fan. At least, I’m a huge fan of the Cincinnati Bengals. And, I couldn’t be more delighted to see the return of the fall season, which is entirely synonymous with the return my own jungle cats. Who Dey!

An assortment of Cincinnati Bengals-inspired Team Bling Ball Bracelets from Junebug Jewelry Designs

An assortment of Cincinnati Bengals-inspired Team Bling Ball Bracelets from Junebug Jewelry Designs

Over the years, I’ve collected quite few t-shirts, sweat shirts, pants, jackets and other trinkets from the Bengals Pro Shop. I’ve seen the jewelry you can get, but I’m pretty partial to Junebug Designs. So, I created a new collection called Team Bling, so women everywhere can show love for their favorite teams with chic and shimmering bracelets.

Made with sparkling pave crystal beads, these bracelets will applaud your team’s winning moves even before you do! Pave crystal beads are handmade and their popularity in jewelry making comes from the illusion they give of a flawless, stone-covered surface. These beads are actually made by setting crystals close together that are held in place by a clay surface – making it look like an endless flow of sparkle.

Isn't the pave crystal football charm adorable?! Bracelets can be ordered to celebrate any team.

Isn’t the pave crystal football charm adorable?! Bracelets can be ordered to celebrate any team.

I even managed to round up pave crystal football charms to add to some of the designs. I’ve been challenging myself to come up with different styles that are equally fabulous and true to the Junebug promise of originality. But, these bracelets are popular! So, let’s just say this is a limited-edition collection rather than an assortment of one-of-a-kind designs.

As with most Junebug bracelets, they close with convenient and secure button-snap clasps. They won’t go flying through the stadium when your team makes that big play.

This shimmering New Orleans Saints-inspired design also features a cute pave crystal football charm. I can design bracelets for any team.

This shimmering New Orleans Saints-inspired design also features a cute pave crystal football charm. I can design bracelets for any team.

So far, I’ve had quite a few orders for Cincinnati Bengals-inspired designs. Half of my family is from New Orleans, so the Saints were next on the list. I’m going to have fun with the black-and-gold color combination.

New Orleans Saints-inspired Team Bling Ball Bracelet from Junebug Jewelry Designs

New Orleans Saints-inspired Team Bling Ball Bracelet from Junebug Jewelry Designs

If you like these bracelets and want to order one that celebrates your favorite team, just send me a message. All teams are welcome! These make great gifts for your children, so they can be the envy of all their teammates. I’m already working on a design for a friend whose daughter plays soccer. So, just let me know what you’re interested in, and I’ll get the creative juices flowing.

Cincinnati Bengals-Inspired Team Bling Ball Bracelet from Junebug Jewelry Designs

Cincinnati Bengals-Inspired Team Bling Ball Bracelet from Junebug Jewelry Designs

Order a design celebrating your favorite team today!

There’s always plenty of stunning jewelry in the Junebug Jewelry Store. So, visit me today. Shipping always is free in the United States.

Have a wonderful day!

Tell me how you feel about it

