Two Bangles and a Cuff

Scribble Copper Wire Bracelets by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Scribble Copper Wire Bracelets by Junebug Jewelry Designs

July has been such a stressful month that I was pretty excited about carving out some time over the weekend to beat wire into submission and play with my flame torch. Here’s what I came up with…a funky cuff bracelet and a cute pair of bangles.

Funky Copper Wire Cuff Bracelet with African Turquoise by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Funky Copper Wire Cuff Bracelet with African Turquoise by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Each piece is made of between 6 feet and 15 feet of copper wire all scribbled and hammered into an interesting array of loveliness. On the cuff bracelet, I added four chunks of green African turquoise framed in a figure-8 style by more copper wire. The cuff can be adjusted to achieve the perfect fit. The bangles will be sold as a pair. To me, they just aren’t bangles unless they can clank up against one another.

The Funkiest Pair of Bangle Bracelets EVER by Junebug Jewelry Designs

The Funkiest Pair of Bangle Bracelets EVER by Junebug Jewelry Designs

To give each piece an antique finish, I dipped them in a patina and then I buffed the copper color back to the surface. These bracelets are one of a kind and made with love. Enjoy!Want me? Give me a click.

Want us? Give us a click.And remember, the Junebug Jewelry Store is always open! The Junebug Store is always open!

Tell me how you feel about it

