More Bling, Please

I woke up this morning and said to myself, “Self! It’s been a while since you posted some bling.” So here’s a couple of mint-colored options to brighten your day.

Mint, Emerald and Gold 1 Bling Ball Bracelet by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Mint, Emerald and Gold 1 Bling Ball Bracelet by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Mint, Emerald and Gold 2 Bling Ball Bracelet by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Mint, Emerald and Gold 2 Bling Ball Bracelet by Junebug Jewelry Designs

These two bracelets are very similar. They’re the same size (7.25 inches), and can be custom ordered to fit any wrist. They each feature both mint and emerald bling balls. However, I chose a golden glass cluster bead as the center of one, and added several gold-plated stardust rounds. Like the other pieces in the Bling Ball Collection, they sparkle beautifully on your wrist. I recommend layering them!

Saturday, I will be selling these beauties and more at the 2nd Annual We Love Men Who Cook event of the Cincinnati Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. I’ll have plenty of my Delta-Inspired Bling Ball Bracelets on hand for the ladies who love crimson and cream.

Like me? I'm a special order item. If you would like one, email me at junebugjewelrydesigns@gmail.com

Like me? I’m a special order item. If you would like one, email me at junebugjewelrydesigns@gmail.com

If you want one of these bracelets, email me at junebugjewelrydesigns@gmail.com.

If you want one of these bracelets, email me at junebugjewelrydesigns@gmail.com.

Check out all your favorite designs in the Junebug Jewelry Store.

The Junebug Store is always open!

2 thoughts on “More Bling, Please

Tell me how you feel about it

