Still Seeing Red

Red Eyes Scribble Wire Cuff Bracelet by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Red Eyes Scribble Wire Cuff Bracelet by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Today is a crazy-busy day, so I’ll make this quick. I promised to show you all the designs I made during my Seeing Red Weekend. Here’s the next project on the list…the Red Eyes Scribble Wire Cuff Bracelet.

Want me? Give me a click.Similar to its copper wire cousin, it took some heat and a lot of hammering to create this sterling silver-filled masterpiece. And, since I was seeing red, I topped off the bracelet with two red jasper rounds.

Want me? Give me a click.I hope you like it. And remember, you can find this bracelet and many other fabulous designs in the Junebug Jewelry Store, which is always open.

Have a wonderful day!

The Junebug Store is always open!

4 thoughts on “Still Seeing Red

  1. Wow, I really like this cuff! The stones are so pretty. I would be proud to own this and I would wear it often. Thank you for reading and following my blog. I appreciate it.
    Keep you eyes open for a new giveaway in June.
    Cathy the Bagg Lady

Tell me how you feel about it

