My First Craft Market

I officially launched Junebug Jewelry Designs back in Sept. 2012, so I’m pretty much a newbie in the biz. And, while I’ve hosted a few trunk shows of my own, I’ve never been a vendor at a craft market. In fact, my first two applications were REJECTED (the nerve of them!!) 🙂

Golden Coral Sticks and Chain Necklace by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Golden Coral Sticks and Chain Necklace by Junebug Jewelry Designs

So, I was super excited to learn that I had been accepted into the Craft Market at the DCCH Music and Arts Festival next month in Ft. Mitchell, KY (that’s just a quick drive across the Ohio River for me).

The Leather African Krobo Bead Statement Necklace by Junebug Jewelry Designs is now on sale!

The Leather African Krobo Bead Statement Necklace by Junebug Jewelry Designs is now on sale!

I certainly have my work cut out for me in the coming weeks. This is a pretty decent-sized event, and I’m hoping to convert lots of new folks into Junebug Stylebugs. I’ll be offering a nice selection of Bling Ball and other bracelets, as well as simple necklaces, earrings and cocktail rings.

Amethyst and Teal Pearl Wire Wrapped Cocktail Ring by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Amethyst and Teal Pearl Wire Wrapped Cocktail Ring by Junebug Jewelry Designs

If you live in or near Cincinnati, stop by and see me at the DCCH Music and Arts Festival on Saturday, June 8, 2013, from 2pm to 8pm in the Craft Market. I’d love to meet you.

Emerald, Mint and Gold Extra Bling Ball Bracelet by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Emerald, Mint and Gold Extra Bling Ball Bracelet by Junebug Jewelry Designs

 If you’re not in the area, don’t worry. My Jewelry Store stays open 24 hours a day. The Junebug Store is always open!

8 thoughts on “My First Craft Market

Tell me how you feel about it

