Take the Sun With You

I don’t know what the weather was like everywhere else, but we enjoyed a beautiful weekend in Cincinnati packed with sunny days and warm temps. While the sun motivated so many to venture outside, I was a total homebody and stayed indoors. I simply opened my blinds, opened my windows and opened my bead cases with the brightest components. And then, I let my fingers do the rest.

I came up with a couple of designs to honor the sun. Wear these beauties, and the sun will go wherever you do.

The first uses beautiful yellow Swarovski crystals cascading from a yellow resin bead. Silver-plated chain does the rest.

Golden Yellow Swarovski Crystal Earrings by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Golden Yellow Swarovski Crystal Earrings by Junebug Jewelry Designs

This next one uses a yellow and black dyed shell bead atop an arrangement of glass teardrops and crystal quartz rounds.

Yellow Shell and Crystal Quartz Earrings by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Yellow Shell and Crystal Quartz Earrings by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Amber-dyed coral sticks are the star of this simple design.

Golden Coral Sticks Dangle Earrings by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Golden Coral Sticks Dangle Earrings by Junebug Jewelry Designs

And, I created a new pair for the Amethyst Swirl Collection using the glass teardrop beads, amethyst swirl clusters, teal glass pearls and more of the crystal quartz rounds.

Amethyst Swirl Crystal Quartz Earrings by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Amethyst Swirl Crystal Quartz Earrings by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Let me know if you like the new earrings. They are all available in the Junebug Jewelry Store on Etsy. And, have a wonderful day!

Want us? Give us a click.Want us? Give us a click.Want us? Give us a click.Want us? Give us a click.

 

One thought on “Take the Sun With You

Tell me how you feel about it

