BeJeweled

It was such a pleasure to make custom Bling Ball Bracelets for Kellie Van of le zoe musings! Check out her lovely post and absolutely BEAUTIFUL photography. The bracelets look fantastic. Thanks Kellie!

We all know that I’m pretty much an accessory fanatic. If you take a glimpse into my dressing room, you’d think that I own a little jewelry boutique. Right before heading down south for my sister’s wedding, I was gifted a set of gorgeous custom handmade bracelets. 

JUNEBUG

The super talented crafter behind JuneBug Designs is Dawn Grady. Dawn’s philosophy is simple- create unique, high quality, and stylish pieces that can stand the test of time. 

maxi2These beauties traveled with me and were such perfect additions to my maxi dress ensemble. 

JUNEBUG2

Because I am totally into mint and gold right now, I’ve asked Dawn to create my bracelets using that color combo. She totally nailed it!

JUNEBUG4

My favorite part of the bracelets are the gold clasps. They are not bulky, noninvasive, and are as pretty as all the jewels. 

maxiWeather in Florida was pretty much perfect. Can’t wait until Boston catches…

View original post 124 more words

2 thoughts on “BeJeweled

Tell me how you feel about it

