Because It’s Spring and These Earrings Are Just So Cute!

Want me? Give me a click.The beaded chandelier earring design is one of my all-time favorites. I’ve made a few options in the past, and they’ve all gotten rave reviews. I’ve had more than a few custom orders in various color schemes. And, they are super easy to make.

With today being the first day of spring, I thought I would introduce a new variety to complement the season’s color trends.

Turquoise Beaded Chandelier Earrings Vol. 2

Turquoise Beaded Chandelier Earrings Vol. 2

I made these earrings with Tibet turquoise in different sizes. This pair represents the second installment of the Turquoise Chandelier Earrings. The first design used both blue turquoise and the Tibet turquoise and were a little longer than these. I think this size is perfect at 2.75 inches!

For those who favor more of an earthy color scheme, I created this design that uses brown, burgundy, pink and green glass pearls.

Earthy Pearls Chandelier Earrings

Earthy Pearls Chandelier Earrings

And, here’s another option using pink, burgundy and silver glass pearls.

Pink, Burgundy and Silver Pearl Earrings

Pink, Burgundy and Silver Pearl Earrings

Since so much of the country is enjoying a very cold (and perhaps snowy) first day of spring, I hope these earrings remind you of the vibrant colors and perfect temperatures that are on our very near horizon.

Happy Spring!

Tell me how you feel about it

