Add Some “Wow” With A Cocktail Ring

I don’t know about you, but I love a funky cocktail ring. They are the perfect accessory to add some “wow” to just about any outfit.

Check out this coiled silver and gold design. I started by coiling the gold-plated wire that makes up the band. I used silver-plated wire to attach a single gold disco ball bead and add some more coiling design. I love the way it turned out.

Coiled Silver and Gold Cocktail Ring by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Coiled Silver and Gold Cocktail Ring by Junebug Jewelry Designs

This next ring brings together a color scheme I think we’ll see a lot of this spring. Once again, I used both silver- and gold-plated wire to create the ring, but added a mirrored glass faceted bead that transitions from emerald to blue. A single gold sparkly bead gives the ring some extra pizzazz.

Silver, Blue and Gold Cocktail Ring by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Silver, Blue and Gold Cocktail Ring by Junebug Jewelry Designs

Will you be rocking cocktail rings this spring?

Want me? Give me a click.Want me? Give me a click.

2 thoughts on “Add Some “Wow” With A Cocktail Ring

Tell me how you feel about it

