Your Jewels, Your Way

There’s enough jewelry in the world to satisfy any tastes. But, sometimes, we want things exactly our way…something custom designed to complement our unique style.

I have a few customers who feel that way, and I love creating jewelry that brings their vision to life. My dear friend Cheri is one such customer. She was in love with the chandelier earrings I’ve made in the past, but wanted a customized color scheme and length. So, I made these…

For Cheri - A Custom Design

Then, she wanted a ring to match the earrings, so I made this…

For Cheri - A Custom Design

One of my mother’s friends wanted two custom-designed Bling Ball Bracelets. She had seen the design I did for the ladies of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc., to celebrate their 100th anniversary. But, she’s a member of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Their colors are pink and green. She also wanted another bracelet in green and yellow to show love for a different organization with which she is affiliated. So, I made these…

For My Mother's Friend - A Custom DesignFor My Mother's Friend - A Custom Design

And, they look super cute together. Check it out…

For My Mother's Friend - A Custom Design

So, if you want something from Junebug Jewelry Designs that is custom designed to suit your style, just send me an email at junebugjewelrydesigns@gmail.com. I’ll ask a few questions, I’ll get to work, and soon, you’ll see your own vision in real Junebug Jewelry life!

I hope to hear from you soon.

3 thoughts on “Your Jewels, Your Way

Tell me how you feel about it

