See How Charming You Can Be

Want me? Give me a click.I love charm bracelets. They’re so much fun, and they make a little noise when you move. For some reason, I’ve always been a fan of that.

 

I don’t always like the charms I find, though. Depending on the selection, they seem to place your bracelet within a certain niche (such as someone who like animals, or sports or whatever the trinket you chose represents). I want my jewelry to have a more broad appeal.

Want me? Give me a click.

So, I made my own little charming dangles with beads and crystals. If you are a regular reader, then you know how much I like these earthy ceramic beads. I love how this bracelet turned out. It’s going to work perfectly with so many outfits.

And, speaking of bracelets, here are some additional options I added to my Jewelry Store.

Want us? Give us a click.

 

I call these three the Earth Girls are Easy Bracelets. I made them with stretchy cord, so they are easy to get on and off. Although they are three individual designs, they are meant to be worn together as a cuff bracelet. Want us? Give us a click.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here are the two Rocky Chicks. The major difference between the two is a half-inch of length. I just love the way the colors blend.

Want us? Give us a click.

This last beauty is the Chips and Pearls Bracelet made with wooden discs, glass pearls and wire.

Want me? Give me a click.

Which one is your favorite?

4 thoughts on “See How Charming You Can Be

Tell me how you feel about it

