Affordable, Oscar-Style Bling

Did you get your fix of Oscar fashions last night? I sure did! I started watching the red carpet show sometime around 7pm. I was impressed by quite a few gowns, from Halle Berry to Queen Latifah to Anne Hathoway. I think my favorite thing was seeing Robin Roberts. It’s just so good to have her back.

Want me? Give me a click.

I noticed that there wasn’t as much bling as I’ve seen in previous years. I guess the dresses provided so much bling that accessories weren’t really necessary. But, naturally, I was on the hunt for nice jewels.

Since I didn’t see as many as I wanted, I decided to make my own. It’s no secret that I’m in love with my Bling Ball Bracelets. This time, I built five strands into one unique, copper cuff that blings as brightly as a shining star.

Want me? Give me a click.

One big difference between this beautiful bracelet and the jewels that you typically see at the Oscars is the price. You can bling with the best of them in my cuff and still afford to feed your family. It just doesn’t get any better than that!

Who rocked your favorite look last night?

5 thoughts on “Affordable, Oscar-Style Bling

Tell me how you feel about it

