An Everlasting Love

I just couldn’t resist the urge to make something else with these beautiful amber-dyed coral sticks. They just look amazing! Today, I’ve paired them with creamy resin beads, golden vintage glass beads, golden pearls and Swarovski crystals. The end result is a bit less exotic than yesterday’s necklace, but certainly no less captivating.

Want me? Give me a click.

I can picture this design on a woman wearing a power suit, Olivia Pope style. It would remind everyone why she’s the Queen Bee. I also can see this necklace around the neck of a fly chick rocking a pair of trendy jeans who just wants to dress things up a bit.

Want me? Give me a click.

I’ve still got quite a few of these coral sticks in my jewelry stash, so we’ll see what I come up with next. My love for coral will never die.

Want me? Give me a click.

Yesterday’s featured necklace

 

3 thoughts on “An Everlasting Love

Tell me how you feel about it

