I Heart You for Valentine’s Day

The official Love Holiday is just around the corner, and I’ve got the perfect gift for you! If you’re a regular reader, you know that I launched a very small collection of wired infinity heart necklaces. So far, I’ve only completed two designs. This one was the original heart…

My original Wired Infinity Heart

My original Wired Infinity Heart

And, it grew into this beautiful necklace, which was sold at my Trunk Show this past Saturday.

SOLD - The original Wired Infinity Heart Necklace from Junebug Jewelry Designs

SOLD – The original Wired Infinity Heart Necklace from Junebug Jewelry Designs

But, have no fear, because there’s another one waiting for you. Check out the Vintage-Style Infinity Heart Necklace, which is reminiscent of Victorian-era jewelry.

Want me? Give me a click.

This one also started with the formation of the infinity heart at the center. I used antique brass to give it a vintage look, and to symbolize the timelessness of true love. I gave the focal area some bling with beautiful, copper-colored rhinestone balls. Brass metal beads add character. And, vintage cable chain creates the perfect frame for the infinity heart, and was added to symbolize the unbreakable nature of true love.

Want me? Give me a click.

With a focal as beautiful as this one, there was no need for fancy strands. So, I used simple leather. The closure is a hook-and-eye clasp. I LOVE how this one turned out. It’s going to look great against a wide variety of colors.

Buy this necklace to honor the true love that already is in your life, or to call forth a love that is on your horizon. In either case, you’ll look fabulous!

Plus, I made a matching pair of earrings…

Want me? Give me a click.

8 thoughts on “I Heart You for Valentine’s Day

Tell me how you feel about it

