Rings and Things; A Sneak Peek

Buy me at the upcoming Trunk Show.

Buy me at the upcoming Trunk Show.

If last night was any indication, this is going to be a great week for creative flow. My fingers were working like crazy to finish off new designs. I have to make sure I have enough variety to satisfy as many tastes as possible during my upcoming Trunk Show this Saturday.

So, last night, I focused on rings. The few I had at my last Trunk Show went quickly. I want a much larger supply this weekend, especially since I’m hoping for more attendees.

Check out these samples and let me know what you think.

The Copper Platter Ring.

The Copper Platter Ring.

The Copper Platter Ring.

The Copper Platter Ring.

The Beaded Mountain Pinky Ring

The Beaded Mountain Pinky Ring

The Beaded Mountain Pinky Ring.

The Beaded Mountain Pinky Ring.

Turquoise and Bone Ring

Turquoise and Bone Ring

Turquoise and Bone Ring

Turquoise and Bone Ring

And now…off to work.

4 thoughts on “Rings and Things; A Sneak Peek

Tell me how you feel about it

