Vote for Junebug Jewelry Designs on ShopBevel

Vote for me at ShopBevel on Facebook

Vote for me at ShopBevel on Facebook

Okay, on a scale of 1 to 10, I’m at 11 right now. One of my designs, the Black and Silver Tribal Glamour Necklace, is being featured on ShopBevel.com. As one who is new to the handmade jewelry business, I can’t tell you how absolutely, over-the-top excited I am about it.

In exactly two days, ShopBevel will open voting on their Facebook page, and my beautiful necklace will compete against other designs for a chance to be manufactured. I want this opportunity, ya’ll. So, hook your girl up with some votes.

In order to cast your cyber ballot, you’ll have to “like” ShopBevel on Facebook, since that’s where the voting takes place. You don’t have to wait two days for that part though, so go like them now. And, if you haven’t already, please like me, too.

Of course, I’ll remind you again as the voting draws near.

Well, it’s Saturday, and that means I’m about to get started on new designs. I think I’ll work on some bracelets and earrings. Check out the latest pair of earrings in the Junebug Jewelry Store.

Saki bronze and Tibet turquoise combine beautifully.

Saki bronze and Tibet turquoise combine beautifully.

It’s been quite some time since I posted any soundtracks to my creative process, so I’m going to include one of my recent favorites. I’m feeling some Old School Soul today.

Enjoy the music and your day!

4 thoughts on “Vote for Junebug Jewelry Designs on ShopBevel

Tell me how you feel about it

