Win This Button Ring

win this cute little button ring!Hello, my stylish readers! Today, I’m excited to announce my very first giveaway. I thought I would kick things off with this cool button ring.

Only four easy steps to enter:

  1. Follow the Junebug Jewelry Designs blog. Use the “Follow the Bug” button in the right column of this page.
  2. You must “like” Junebug Jewelry Designs on Facebook.
  3. You must sign up for the Junebug Jewelry Designs newsletter.
  4. Leave a comment on this post that states your favorite piece from the Junebug Jewelry Design Store. win this cute little button ring!

That’s it. Completion of all these steps makes one entry. I will randomly select and announce a winner on January 25th. Good luck!

 

4 thoughts on “Win This Button Ring

Tell me how you feel about it

