Say Goodbye to My Little Friends

It’s official. My first Junebug Jewelry Designs Trunk Show is a memory. And, it’s a memory I will treasure for a while. 

The event was an intimate gathering of jewelry-loving ladies. It was so gratifying to see them get excited about designs that were all my own. My shock for their enthusiasm must have been pretty obvious, because one of my friends yelled out, “Girl, we aren’t here buying this stuff because we like you! Stop acting all surprised.” You gotta love your girlfriends for keeping you in check. 

I promised my friends at EssentJewels that I would take pictures. Unfortunately, I was too busy packing up items and sharing the concepts behind the designs. I took one picture, but forgot to turn on the flash. So, needless to say, it didn’t come out right. Next time, I’ll recruit some help.

The photos below are a sampling of some favorites that now have proud new owners. I look forward to collecting pictures of the latest Junebug Styleugs wearing their fabulous Junebug Designs.

In your opinion, which one deserves a new version?

SOLD OUT

SOLD OUT – The Red Bamboo Coral Sticks and Sterling Silver Necklace. This one was one of my all-time favorites. It looks absolutely stunning on the lady who bought it.

SOLD OUT - Earthy Wire Wrapped Bracelet

SOLD OUT – Earthy Wire Wrapped Bracelet

SOLD OUT - Bronze Wire Wrapped Ring

SOLD OUT – Bronze Wire Wrapped Ring

The Beaded Loops Necklace is gone.

The Beaded Loops Necklace is gone.

The Kinda Tribal Earrings are sold out.

The Kinda Tribal Earrings are sold out.

The "I, Dainty Robot" set looks great on its new owner.

The “I, Dainty Robot” set looks great on its new owner.

I plan to make more versions of these earrings soon.

I plan to make more versions of these earrings soon.

I don't think I ever featured this piece on my blog. This one is the Kinda Tribal Necklace and it has been sold.

I don’t think I ever featured this piece on my blog. This one is the Kinda Tribal Necklace and it has been sold.

This was my first wire-wrapped necklace design. I love coiled wire.

This was my first wire-wrapped necklace design. I love coiled wire.

8 thoughts on “Say Goodbye to My Little Friends

  1. Congratulations! All your jewellery it’s fantastic, but if you have to repeat one my favorite it’s the red necklace, It’s so elegant and different. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Kissed By the Sun | Junebug Jewelry Designs

Tell me how you feel about it

