Variations of an Old Favorite

Gorgeous blue and Tibet turquoise.
Gorgeous blue and Tibet turquoise.

I just love the design of these earrings. The construction is so amazingly simple, and the amount of variations you can make are endless. And, who doesn’t love a beaded earring? Plus, I said I would make more.

Wear these Hematite Beaded Earrings to help keep you cool, calm and focused.

Wear these Hematite Beaded Earrings to help keep you cool, calm and focused.

And, speaking of earrings, I saw a post yesterday with another DIY project for an earring frame. This one came from Pillows A La Mode, and it was a fantastic idea. I had already started on the earring frame suggested by TracyRenee, using a radiator grate.

I guess I’ll just make both of them. If you make jewelry, you can never have too many places to store your designs. So, thanks ladies! Keep the ideas coming!

Now, back to today’s earrings. Which ones would you wear?

5 thoughts on “Variations of an Old Favorite

  1. Pingback: Because It’s Spring and These Earrings Are Just So Cute! | Junebug Jewelry Designs

Tell me how you feel about it

