Holiday Inspired Jewels You Can Wear All Year

So sexy!

So sexy!

I love the holidays as much as anybody. But, I am not a fan of holiday gear. Not the socks. Not the sweaters. Not the pajamas. I don’t like any of it.

But, I do love the festive colors, especially red and silver. So, over the weekend, I challenged myself to make holiday-inspired accessories you can wear all year long.

Today’s beauty is a variation of the Red Hot Bamboo Coral Sticks design. This time, instead of sticks all around, I opted for one side of sterling silver cable chain. It reminds me of a one-shoulder, red gown strolling down the red carpet. It’s just so sexy!

Check out the two designs side by side. Aren’t they super hot? They will look just as good at a holiday party as they will with the beiges of spring, or with a white outfit in the summer, or against gray or black in fall and winter. And, I’m only scratching the surface of possibilities.

Want me? Give me a click.Want me? Give me a click.

What’s even better is that they’re HANDMADE…aka the perfect gift for the holiday. So, what are you waiting for? Visit the store today.

And, if you haven’t already, please “like” Junebug Jewelry Designs on Facebook.

 

2 thoughts on “Holiday Inspired Jewels You Can Wear All Year

  1. Pingback: You Can Get With This, or You Can Get With That…Necklace | Junebug Jewelry Designs

  2. Pingback: Meet the Rock Goddess and Vote for Me | Junebug Jewelry Designs

Tell me how you feel about it

