I Said I Would Make More

Want me? Give me a click.I just can’t get enough of this design. When I introduced the first pair during the week of Thanksgiving, I promised that I would make more (I think I said I would make some for me, but I decided that I could wait).

The construction of these earrings is so simple, and the bead variations are endless. Both of these cuties below were made the same way, but they are very different. One pair turned out kind of earthy, and the other pair is more formal. But, they BOTH are adorable.

Want us? Give us a click.Want us? Give us a click.

What kinds of color variations would you like to see in this design?

 

One thought on “I Said I Would Make More

  1. Pingback: Variations of an Old Favorite | Junebug Jewelry Designs

Tell me how you feel about it

